Wisefund: Quick Review

Wisefund Logo @ Savings4Freedom

Wisefund Quick Platform Review

Last Update (01.01.2020)

I added Wisefund to my portfolio in August 2019. My initial impressions are quite positive! It is a P2P platform that offers among the best interest rates in the business with a buyback guarantee.

Wisefund presents itself as a P2P lending platform within the successful model of other platforms such as Envestio, or Monethera. Good projects, descriptions, and financials to make an informed decision to invest.

In case you employ my referral link to invest in Wisefund you earn 0.5% on all investments over the first 270 days in cashback.
Check this page for additional bónus and promotions.

In an environment where P2P platforms such as Mintos, Grupeer, FastInvest, and Viventor offer auto-invest options with interest lower than 13%, P2P platforms that offer all the decision power to select projects to invest, with higher interest rates in enterprise loans gain a growing relevance.

Wisefund offers among the best interest rates in the business with buyback guarantee. All repayments schedule is visible and you can plan your next investments having this information into consideration.

Since I was looking for alternatives to diversify my portfolio distribution, while increasing the average interest rate on my savings, Wisefund is a great addition to Savings4Freedom.


Wisefund Account Update

Investment Start Date: September 2019

Total Deposits: 3.406,29€ (Dec 2019)

Asset Value: 3.573,62€ (Dec 2019)

Creating a Wisefund investor account only took a few minutes. Registration is extremely simple and the platform is very easy to navigate. Since the number of investors is still growing there is no need to keep money drag. The projects are kept open for a significant period of time, but you receive interest since the moment you invest.

Analysis TopicPersonal Take
Type of Loans @ Savings4Freedom

Type of Loans Available

Business
Interest Rate @ Savings4Freedom

Average Interest Rate 

~19%
Buyback guarantee @ Savings4Freedom

Buyback / Secured Loans

Yes
Early Exit @ Savings4Freedom

Early Exit / Secondary Market

Yes (above 5% fee)
Autoinvest Feature @ Savings4Freedom

Auto Invest Feature

Not available yet
Control over loans @ Savings4Freedom

Control over Loans Invested

Yes, you choose
Money Drag @ Savings4Freedom

Money Drag

No
Hidden Fees @ Savings4Freedom

Hidden Fees

No (5% fee for early exits)
Loan Duration @ Savings4Freedom

Loan Duration

3 months to 1 year
Report Quality @ Savings4Freedom

Reporting Tool

High Quality
User Experience @ Savings4Freedom

User Experience

High Quality
Sign up bonus @ Savings4Freedom

Sign-up Bonus

In case you employ my referral link to invest in Wisefund you earn 0.5% on all investments over the first 270 days in cashback.
Evaluation @ Savings4Freedom

Overall Evaluation

8/10


Wisefund Updates

Wisefund: 3.5 Million euros in funded loans

In December 2019, Wisefund announced that they have successfully funded more than €3.5M in loans in their P2P Platform, after reaching 1 million euros in funded loans on October 2019. Rapid growth for such a recent P2P Platform.

Wisefund: Growing Number of Investors

Wisefund is growing the number of investors in the platform and following a quite parallel with the growing number of investors in Monethera. They currently surpassed the 1900 investors mark (December 2019).

Wisefund Cashback & Bonus

In case you employ my referral link to invest in Wisefund you earn 0.5% on all investments over the first 270 days in cashback.


My Wisefund Account

Wisefund Account @ Savings4Freedom

Wisefund Income Graph

Wisefund Returns @ Savings4Freedom

Wisefund Asset Value Graph

Wisefund Assets @ Savings4Freedom

Do you want to Invest?

Check among the P2P crowdlending opportunities available on Savings4Freedom, always taking into consideration that all information is entirely based on my personal experience.

Investe @ Savings4Freedom

Share your opinion on this topic!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.